West Virginia Junior College
Morgantown |  (304) 296-8282
Bridgeport |  (304) 842-4007
Charleston |  (304) 345-2820
Online |  877-25ONLINE
Information Request Home

Morgantown Campus Directory

Morgantown Staff & Administration

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
CallenPatricia A.Executive Directorpcallen@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
CardosoLeanne M.Academic Dean - Residentiallcardoso@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
EwingJessica M.Director of Admissionsjewing@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
HevnerDiane J.Administrative Assistantdhevner@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
HildrethHolly K.Career Management Directorhhildreth@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
LucyHeatherNursing Program Directorhlucy@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
NucklesJessica S.High School Admissions Representativejnuckles@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
NuzzoBrittanyAcademic Dean - Onlinebnuzzo@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
PoyerSavannah L.Financial Aid Directorsmcconnell@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
RenzeAnna S.Nursing Admissions Coordinatorarenze@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
WardenJulie C.Regional Director of Career ManagementJWarden@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio

Morgantown Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
BarnhartRyan B.Business/General Education Instructorrbarnhart@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
BellottiDawn D.Medical Instructordbellotti@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
BruschiRachaelGeneral Education Instructorrbruschi@gmail.com(304) 296-8282Bio
EllisonDanielIT Instructordellison@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
FotschChristinaLegal Instructorcfotsch@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
KiesslingAndrea G.General Education Instructorakiessling@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
MorleyJimmyCoordinator of Online Learning and Technologyjmorley@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
O’BrienRose MaryNursing Instructorrobrien@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
St.ClairRebecca E.Computer Instructorbstclair@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
StevensT. DarleneInstructor / Nursing Program Representativetstevens@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
WilsonJeremy C.Business Instructorjwilson@wvjcmorgantown.edu(304) 296-8282Bio