West Virginia Junior College
Morgantown |  (304) 296-8282
Bridgeport |  (304) 842-4007
Charleston |  (304) 345-2820
Online |  877-25ONLINE
Information Request Home

Charleston Campus Directory

Charleston Staff & Administration

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
BoydAngela C.Librarianaboyd@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
DonathanKayla M.Career Development Directorkdonathan@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
FosterAmanda M.Adult Admissions Representativeafoster@wvjcinfo.net(304) 345-2820Bio
HultAlexander R.Campus Presidentahult@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
KirkendallJenniferAdministrative AssistantJkirkendall@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
NuzzoBrittanyAcademic Dean - Onlinebnuzzo@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
PealKristin N.Financial PlannerKpeal@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
TawneyCynthia JoAcademic Deanctawney@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
Terry-KeeneVicky L.High School Admissions RepresentativeVkeene@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
WardenJulie C.Regional Director of Career ManagementJWarden@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio

Charleston Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
BarnesKatherineFinancial Aid Directorkbarnes@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
BirdJennifer D.Administrative Assistantjbird@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
CampbellLucindaMedical Coordinatorlcampbell@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
CasingalM. PaulMedical Instructorpcasingal@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
HaightAnn L.Instructorahaight@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
HaleRebeccaDental Coordinatorrhale@wvjcinfo.net(304) 345-2820Bio
HicksBrandon L.Instructorbhicks@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
LinkPatricia M.Legal Program Coordinatorplink@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
PealJennieBusiness Instructorjpeal@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
PinkertonTom E.IT Instructor / Systems Administratortpinkerton@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
PrillamanMary T.Instructormprillaman@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio
ShearerBrittany D.Instructorbshearer@wvjc.edu(304) 345-2820Bio