West Virginia Junior College
Morgantown |  (304) 296-8282
Bridgeport |  (304) 842-4007
Charleston |  (304) 345-2820
Online |  877-25ONLINE
Information Request Home

Bridgeport Campus Directory

Bridgeport Staff & Administration

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
CunninghamKristyCareer Management Directorkcunningham@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
DuarteChasityAdmissions Representativecduarte@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
Evey Jr.Richard C.Librarianrcevey@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
FryeJenicaAcademic Deanjfrye@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
GarrettJason C.High School Admissions Representativejgarrett@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
Hill-CampbellMichelleAdministrative Assistantmcampbell@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
JenkinsFranFinancial Aid Directorfjenkins@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
MiddletonAlice D.Financial Planneramiddleton@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
NuzzoBrittanyAcademic Dean - Onlinebnuzzo@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
PrattAdamRegional High School Coordinatorapratt@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
PrattLanaAdministrative Assistantlpratt@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
StephensSharron K.Executive Directorsstephens@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
WardenJulie C.Regional Director of Career ManagementJWarden@wvjc.edu(304) 296-8282Bio
WebsterDarin M.Director of Admissionsdwebster@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio

Bridgeport Faculty

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneBio
BuchananAngelikaBusiness Instructorabuchanan@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
CutrightDavid M.Instructordcutright@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
GilbertNancy J.Medical Office Management/Coding Coordinatorngilbert@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
GreaverJimInstructorjgreaver@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
JonesAaron S.IT Instructor\IT Externship Coordinatorajones@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
KernsShannon G.Pharmacy Technician Coordinatorskerns@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
LeesonRhoda L.Medical Assisting Coordinatorrleeson@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
MancusoLindsay N.Pharmacy Tech Coordinatorlmancuso@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
McDonaldLisa K.Instructorlmcdonald@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
PartainVanessa E.Dental Program Coordinatorvpartain@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
WhiteBecky J.Medical Assisting Instructorbwhite@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
WilfongJohn B.Dental Instructorjwilfong@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio
WithrowTimothy P.IT Coordinatortwithrow@wvjcinfo.net(304) 842-4007Bio